Scissor Sisters Detail 'Magic Hour' LP, Unveil New Video

Scissor Sisters Detail 'Magic Hour' LP, Unveil New Video
Long-running nouveau disco unit Scissor Sisters have been talking up their upcoming Magic Hour LP for a while now, but the band have finally released all the details, from the zebra-laden desert scene that graces the album cover (see above) to the final tracklisting.

As previously reported, the set arrives May 28 in the UK through Polydor, while a North American release has yet to be confirmed. The record reportedly features guest spots from Pharrell Williams, Diplo, Alex Rihda of Boys Noize and Azealia Banks.

Scissor Sisters have also delivered a new vid for the Calvin Harris-assisted single "Only the Horses," which you can stream below.

Frontman Jake Shears had previously said of the new album: "It's a sweet joyful mélange of beat-driven future-pop. It style-hops all over the place unabashedly."

On top of the album's proper 13-song tracklisting, three bonus cuts will appear on Magic Hour: new tune "Fuck Yeah," a remix of the track courtesy of Seamus Haji, and a remix of album track "Let's Have a Kiki" by DJ Nita.

Magic Hour:

1. Baby Come Home

2. Keep Your Shoes On

3. Inevitable

4. Only The Horses

5. Year of Living Dangerously

6. Let's Have a Kiki

7. Shady Love

8. San Luis Obispo

9. Self Control

10. Best in Me

11. Secret Life of Letters

12. Somewhere

13. Ms. Matronic's Magic Message

14. Fuck Yeah (Bonus Track)

15. Let's Have a Kiki - DJ Nita Remix (Bonus Track)

16. Fuck Yeah - Seamus Haji Remix (Bonus Track)