Red Handed Denial Return with 'Redeemer' Album

Red Handed Denial Return with 'Redeemer' Album
Just shy of three years removed from sharing their Wanderer EP, Toronto metal outfit Red Handed Denial have detailed a full-length follow-up effort.

Titled Redeemer, the 14-track album is set to land March 29. The full-length is said to continue the conceptual narrative that began with the aforementioned Wanderer, "the conclusion to the epic tale of the anti-hero's journey as they wander through limbo seeking passage into the afterlife."

An album trailer can be found following the tracklist below, complete with a preview of each song on the disc. Redeemer is available for pre-order/pre-save here.

Redeemer was produced and engineered by Michael Evola of Träumen Sound and mixed/mastered by Lee Albrecht. The album's artwork comes courtesy of Tomasz Alen Kopera.


1. Void
2. Awakening
3. Clockwork
4. Empire
5. The Art of Bargaining
6. Abdication (ft. Andrew Ivashchenko)
7. Sins of Yesterday
8. Locked in a Vacancy
9. Worse for Wear
10. Redefine
11. Atonement
12. Solace
13. Redemption
14. Elysium