Here's the Tracklist for Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's 'Bandana'

The album features Pusha-T, Killer Mike, Yasiin Bey, Black Thought and Anderson .Paak
Here's the Tracklist for Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's 'Bandana'
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's hotly anticipated Bandana album arrives this week, and the duo have now shared the effort's tracklisting ahead of time.

Running 15 tracks in length, Bandana boasts guest features from Pusha-T, Killer Mike, Anderson .Paak, Yasiin Bey (f.k.a. Mos Def) and the Roots' Black Thought.

Songs titled "Half Manne Half Cocaine," "Fake Names" and "Massage Seats" appear alongside previously shared singles "Crime Pays," "Giannis" and "Flat Tummy Tea."

You can pore over the tracklist below.

Bandana arrives Friday (June 28) through Keep Cool/RCA Records & Madlib Invazion/ESGN and marks the duo's first album together since 2014's Piñata.

Gibbs and Madlib also recently revealed they're already plotting a follow-up album.


1. Obrigado
2. Freestyle Shit
3. Half Manne Half Cocaine
4. Crime Pays
5. Massage Seats
6. Palmolive (ft. Pusha-T & Killer Mike)
7. Fake Names
8. Flat Tummy Tea
9. Situations
10 Giannis (ft. Anderson .Paak)
11. Practice
12. Cataracts
13. Gat Damn
14. Education (ft. Yasiin Bey & Black Thought)
15. Soul Right

🔥🦓 Friday 🦓 🔥⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ #BANDANA

A post shared by Kane (@freddiegibbs) on