Dillinger Escape Plan's Greg Puciato Details Debut Solo Album

'Child Soldier: Creator of God' arrives in October
Dillinger Escape Plan's Greg Puciato Details Debut Solo Album
Greg Puciato has shared the details of his debut solo album. The Killer Be Killed and Black Queen mastermind — and former Dillinger Escape Plan vocalist — will release Child Soldier: Creator of God on October 23 through his Federal Prisoner label.

The 15-track Child Soldier: Creator of God finds Puciato handling vocals and performing all instruments, save for drums. Beatkeepers joining Puciato on the record are Ben Koller (Converge, Killer Be Killed), Dillinger Escape Plan co-founder Chris Pennie and Poison the Well's Chris Hornbrook.

The album was recorded in Los Angeles in late 2019 and early 2020, and was produced by Nick Rowe (Vampire Weekend, HAIM) and mixed by Steve Evetts (Dillinger Escape Plan, the Cure).

Alongside the announcement, Puciato has shared new song "Do You Need Me to Remind You?," which you can find a video for below. He previously shared "Fire for Water" and "Deep Set."

Child Soldier: Creator of God:

1. Heavy of Stone
2. Creator of God
3. Fire for Water
4. Deep Set
5. Temporary Object
6. Fireflies
7. Do You Need Me To Remind You?
8. Roach Hiss
9. Down When I'm Not
10. You Know I Do
11. Through The Walls
12. A Pair of Questions
13. Evacuation
14. Heartfree
15. September City

Pre-order Child Soldier: Creator of God.