Bad Breed Share New Video for "War with Myself"

It comes from the upcoming 'Ferocious Love'
Bad Breed Share New Video for 'War with Myself'
Toronto-based rockers Bad Breed are set to drop sophomore album Ferocious Love on July 17 via Lizard Snake Records, and before they do, they've shared a glammed up video for new single "War with Myself."

The lengthy number wanders through a series of rock, funk and soul sections as vocalists Mike Gribben and Katherine Wilson sing about self-improvement. The video, meanwhile, features the sextet performing together interspersed with footage of a house party.

Says Gribben about the album, "This record begins with me facing the sobering reality of the death of my best friend and partner of 30 years. Coming out of an extended period of depression and despair where I thought nothing could possibly change, suddenly this love and joy presented itself and I was able to accept it into my life and it changed everything."

Watch the "War with Myself" video below.

Ferocious Love:

1. War with Myself
2. In the Real World
3. Animal Impact
4. Amanaka
5. As Promised
6. That's What I'd Say
7. Make Me Prove It
8. Not in My Life