LCD Soundsystem Unveil 'American Dream' Album Artwork

LCD Soundsystem Unveil 'American Dream' Album Artwork
Dance-punk vets LCD Soundsystem are ready to make a triumphant return from retirement with a new album titled American Dream, and the LP's artwork has just been revealed.
Opting for a rather simple aesthetic, the album cover features some clouds against a blue sky as the backdrop to black text. See it pictured above.
UPDATE (8/4, 5 p.m. EDT): To go along with that album art, LCD Soundsystem are engaging in some new promo tactics in the lead-up to the new album. They are previewing their new LP via an IRL ice cream truck, which is apparently playing the new song in the form of ice cream jingles. Check it out below.

The band previously shared the American Dream tracklisting, but you can revisit it down below. So far, they've shared two tracks from the upcoming effort, "Call the Police" and the title track. The album arrives in its entirety on September 1.
The band will also embark on a string of upcoming tour dates in support of the new material next month.
American Dream:

1. Oh Baby
2. Other Voices
3. I Used To
4. Change Yr Mind
5. How Do You Sleep?
6. Tonite
7. Call the Police
8. American Dream
9. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen